Hands-on Retail Execution Partner
in Germany

From retail navigator to distribution:
Your comprehensive companion for retail excellence in Germany

Summer promotion 30% discount on selected service packages

Days
Hours
Minutes

Suppliers & Brands

Use our service packages for your go-to-market strategy

We are a strong partner for your secure market entry into the German food market – with customized service packages that are perfectly coordinated.

1 Retail Navigator

Gain comprehensive industry knowledge, access to key food retail contacts and in-depth analysis of drop shipments. With our expert knowledge and advice, you can create the optimum conditions for the German market and avoid costly mistakes. Save time and resources with our Retail Navigator services.

2Shelf placements

Optimize your market positioning with tailor-made marketing solutions, professional key customer management and an effective shelf placement service. Our 40 sales representatives regularly visit up to 16,000 dealers in all regions of Germany to ensure your success.

3F&B Distribution

Benefit from a fully integrated distribution platform that is perfectly tailored to efficient product delivery. Our sophisticated logistics infrastructure, equipped with refrigerated transport and parcel shipping, offers you comprehensive storage options, professional goods handling and direct delivery to every store at attractive conditions.

Large industrial warehouse. Long shelves with a variety of boxes and containers. Bright sunlight.

CENFOOD CORE SERVICES

Find out more about our CENFOOD complete solution in the areas of distribution, logistics, market cultivation and POS support in German food retailing.

Eric Thieme
CEO & FOUNDER

Free initial consultation with retail experts

Book a free 30-minute expert talk in food retail now!

Benefit from our many years of experience and in-depth industry knowledge to position your products successfully on the market. Our broad network of contacts opens doors to the most influential decision-makers and key accounts in the industry. We focus on measurable results, from increased sales figures to optimized conditions for your brand.

Take advantage of this unique opportunity for a direct exchange with our CEO and industry expert Eric Thime – completely free of charge. Together we will realize your successful market entry and maximize your sales success!

Lieferant oder Händler?

Nutzen Sie als etablierter Lieferant unsere zentrale Distributionslösung sowie das Central Dashboard, um Ihre Logistik zu optimieren und administrative sowie logistische Kosten einzusparen.

Sie sind mit Ihrer Marke neu am Markt und suchen den Zugang zum deutschen Lebensmitteleinzelhandel?

CENFOOD bietet verschiedene Service- und Salespakete für Ihre Go To Market Strategie.

Händler profitieren von einer gebündelten Warenbeschaffung von der Bestellung, Lieferung bis zur Abrechnung und sparen administrative Kosten, reduzieren die Anzahl der Anlieferungen und profitieren von bedarfsgerechten Mindestbestellmengen.

Supplier or retailer?

As an established supplier, use our central distribution solution and the Central Dashboard to optimize your logistics and save administrative and logistical costs.

Are you new to the market with your brand and looking for access to the German food retail trade?

CENFOOD offers various service and sales packages  for your go-to-market strategy.

Retailers benefit from bundled goods procurement from ordering and delivery through to invoicing and save administrative costs, reduce the number of deliveries and benefit from minimum order quantities in line with requirements.

happy holidays

we want to hear from you

Hands-on Retail Execution Partner
in Germany

Vom Einzelhandelsnavigator bis zur Distribution:
Ihr umfassender Begleiter für Retail-Exzellenz in Deutschland

Sommeraktion 30% Rabatt auf jedes Servicepaket

Tage
Stunden
Minuten

Lieferanten & Brands

Nutzen Sie unsere Servicepakete für Ihre Go-To-Market Strategie

Finden Sie in uns einen starken Partner für Ihren sicheren Markteintritt in den deutschen Lebensmittelmarkt – mit maßgeschneiderten Servicepaketen, die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

1 Retail Navigator

Erhalten Sie umfassendes Branchenwissen, Zugang zu wichtigen LEH-Kontakten und gründliche Analysen des Streckengeschäfts. Mit unserem Expertenwissen und unserer Beratung schaffen Sie die optimalen Voraussetzungen für den deutschen Markt und vermeiden kostspielige Fehler. Sparen Sie Zeit und Ressourcen mit unseren Retail Navigator Serviceleistungen.

2Regalplatzierungen

Optimieren Sie Ihre Marktpositionierung durch maßgeschneiderte Marketinglösungen, professionelles Key-Kundenmanagement und einen effektiven Regalplatzierungsservice. Unsere 40 Außendienstmitarbeiter besuchen regelmäßig bis zu 16.000 Händler in allen Regionen Deutschlands, um Ihren Erfolg sicherzustellen.

3F&B Distribution

Profitieren Sie von einer vollständig integrierten Distributionsplattform, die perfekt auf eine effiziente Produktlieferung zugeschnitten ist. Unsere ausgeklügelte Logistikinfrastruktur, ausgestattet mit Kühltransport und Paketversand, bietet Ihnen umfassende Lagermöglichkeiten, professionelles Warenhandling und die direkte Zustellung in jede Filiale zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Intelligente Logistik ohne versteckte Kosten

Mit einem flächendeckenden Netzwerk und einer hochmodernen Logistikstruktur ist CENFOOD stolz darauf, alle Regionen Deutschlands umfassend zu betreuen. Unsere effiziente Logistik ermöglicht es uns, Ihre Produkte zeitnah und zuverlässig an jeden Ort zu liefern. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um große Städte, ländliche Gebiete oder abgelegene Regionen handelt, auf CENFOOD können Sie sich verlassen, um Ihre Kunden im gesamten Land zu erreichen.

Durch CENFOOD belieferte Regionen

CENFOOD legt großen Wert auf Transparenz und eine einfache Kalkulation. Wir übernehmen eine Vielzahl von anfallenden Kosten, wodurch Lieferanten neue Möglichkeiten zur Kosteneinsparung erhalten.

CENFOOD® - Die Lösung ohne versteckte Kosten

Wesentliche Extrakosten sind in unserem CENFOOD Service bereits inkludiert, sodass Lieferanten von einer umfassenden Betreuung profitieren, ohne separate Einzelabrechnungen für diese Leistungen zu erhalten. So haben Sie Ihre Kalkulation jederzeit im Griff und können mit festen Margen ohne Überraschungen rechnen, was eine verlässlichere Basis für Ihr Geschäft schafft.

Kostenposition
Klassische Logistikdienstleister
CENFOOD

Lieferant oder Händler?

Nutzen Sie als Lieferant unsere zentrale Distributionslösung sowie das Central Dashboard, um Ihre Logistik zu optimieren und administrative sowie logistische Kosten einzusparen.

Händler profitieren von einer gebündelten Warenbeschaffung von der Bestellung, Lieferung bis zur Abrechnung und sparen administrative Kosten, reduzieren die Anzahl der Anlieferungen und profitieren von bedarfsgerechten Mindestbestellmengen.

happy holidays

we want to hear from you